If you are not signed up to receive text messages, it is highly recommended to do so. Follow the link below!

High School Faculty and Staff

Listed below are Fatima High School and Junior High faculty and staff. The phone number is (573) 455-2375.

Name Title Extension E-Mail
Jeff Buthod Principal 111 buthodj@fatimacomets.org
Mitch Gier Assistant Principal 109 gierm@fatimacomets.org
Donna Mueller High School Counselor 118 muellerd@fatimacomets.org
Merci McKinney Junior High Counselor 119 mckinneym@fatimacomets.org
Judy Eichholz High School Secretary 113 eichholzj@fatimacomets.org
Jill Peters High School Secretary 114 petersj@fatimacomets.org
Kallie Helton Counselor's Secretary 115 heltonk@fatimacomets.org
Jeff Adamson Special Services 201 adamsonj@fatimacomets.org
Matt Baker English Teacher 259 bakerm@fatimacomets.org
JoAnna Baughman English Teacher 234 baughmanj@fatimacomets.org
Sharon Breese High School Librarian 146 breeses@fatimacomets.org
Marc Bridges Science Teacher 205 bridgesm@fatimacomets.org
Casey Bruce Math Teacher 206 brucec@fatimacomets.org
Andrea Brune Business Teacher 246 brunea@fatimacomets.org
Kary Brunnert English Teacher 204 brunnertk@fatimacomets.org
Alicia Corson-Peters Agriculture Teacher, FFA Advisor 171/208 corsona@fatimacomets.org
Breylee Evers Science Teacher 207 eversb@fatimacomets.org
Hunter Gomez History Teacher 258 gomezh@fatimacomets.org
Sharryn Hawkes Junior High Art Teacher 226 hawkess@fatimacomets.org
Charlotte Heckemeyer Business Teacher 215 heckemeyerc@fatimacomets.org
Stephanie Hoffmann Special Services 217 hoffmans@fatimacomets.org
Scott Kilgore PE Teacher 223 kilgores@fatimacomets.org
Stephanie Laux STRIVE (gifted) Teacher 248 lauxs@fatimacomets.org
Ryan Lewis Band/Choir Teacher 192 lewisr@fatimacomets.org
Erica Libbert FACS Teacher 229 libberte@fatimacomets.org
Haley Luebbering Math Teacher 221 luebberingh@fatimacomets.org
Kim Luebbert Math Teacher 230 luebbertk@fatimacomets.org
Levi Maxwell History Teacher 231 maxwelll@fatimacomets.org
Sophie Pardalos History Teacher 214 pardaloss@fatimacomets.org
Albert Rieke Agriculture Teacher, FFA Advisor 171/237 riekea@fatimacomets.org
Kathy Rolwes English Teacher 239 rolwesk@fatimacomets.org
Jordan Schaffer Special Services 243 schafferj@fatimacomets.org
Dana Scheppers PE Teacher 180/244 scheppersd@fatimacomets.org
Melanie Snodgrass English Teacher 260 snodgrassm@fatimacomets.org
Becky Steffen Math Teacher 249 steffenb@fatimacomets.org
Debbie Stegeman Spanish Teacher 250 stegemand@fatimacomets.org
Kris Stegeman Math Teacher 251 stegemank@fatimacomets.org
Kurt Strope Science Teacher 252 stropek@fatimacomets.org
Kim Temmen ISS/Study Skills Teacher 254/177 temmenk@fatimacomets.org
Veit, Rachel Special Services PE Teacher 256 veitr@fatimacomets.org
Sonya Walker Art Teacher 257 walkers@fatimacomets.org
Ethan Williams PE/Science Teacher 222 williamse@fatimacomets.org
Nicole Wolfe Concert Choir/JH Music Teacher 232 wolfen@fatimacomets.org