The Gym will be closed from July 20th-30th for maintenance. Open House for 2017-2018 will be held Mon, August 14. The first day of school is Wed, August 16. Picture Day is Friday, August 18. ENJOY THE SUMMER!

High School Faculty and Staff

Listed below are Fatima High School and Junior High faculty and staff. The phone number is (573) 455-2375.

Name Title Extension E-Mail
Jeff Buthod Principal 111 buthodj@fatimacomets.org
Mitch Gier Assistant Principal 109 gierm@fatimacomets.org
Donna Mueller High School Counselor 118 muellerd@fatimacomets.org
Merci McKinney Junior High Counselor 119 mckinneym@fatimacomets.org
Sheila Ahlstrom High School Secretary 114 ahlstroms@fatimacomets.org
Judy Eichholz High School Secretary 113 eichholzj@fatimacomets.org
Ginger Kloeppel Counselor's Secretary 115 kloeppelg@fatimacomets.org
Jeff Adamson Special Services 201 adamsonj@fatimacomets.org
Sharon Breese High School Librarian 146 breeses@fatimacomets.org
Kary Brunnert English Teacher 204 brunnertk@fatimacomets.org
Marc Bridges Science Teacher 205 bridgesm@fatimacomets.org
Dan Chisham Music Teacher 192 chishamd@fatimacomets.org
Jesse Fick English Teacher 207 fickj@fatimacomets.org
Alicia Corson Agriculture Teacher 171/208 corsona@fatimacomets.org
     
Charlotte Heckemeyer Business Teacher 215 heckemeyerc@fatimacomets.org
Stephanie Hoffmann Special Services 217 hoffmans@fatimacomets.org
Matt Baker English Teacher 259 bakerm@fatimacomets.org
Laura Kesel Math Teacher 221 kesell@fatimacomets.org
Kirby Keth PE Teacher 222 kethk@fatimacomets.org
Kurt Strope Science Teacher 252 stropek@fatimacomets.org
Erica Libbert FACS Teacher 229 libberte@fatimacomets.org
Kim Luebbert Math Teacher 230 luebbertk@fatimacomets.org
Levi Maxwell History Teacher 231 maxwelll@fatimacomets.org
JoAnna Baughman English Teacher 234 baughmanj@fatimacomets.org
Albert Rieke Agriculture Teacher 171 riekea@fatimacomets.org
Ryan Robertson ISS Supervisor 238 robertsonr@fatimacomets.org
Kathy Rolwes English Teacher 239 rolwesk@fatimacomets.org
Brad Royston PE Teacher 241 roystonb@fatimacomets.org
Jordan Schaffer Special Services 243 schafferj@fatimacomets.org
Dana Scheppers PE Teacher 180 scheppersd@fatimacomets.org
Keri Talley STRIVE (gifted) Teacher 248 talleyk@fatimacomets.org
Becky Steffen Math Teacher 249 steffenb@fatimacomets.org
Debbie Stegeman Spanish Teacher 250 stegemand@fatimacomets.org
Kris Stegeman Math Teacher 251 stegemank@fatimacomets.org
Casey Bruce Math Teacher

206

brucec@fatimacomets.org
Kim Temmen Business Teacher 254 temmenk@fatimacomets.org
Sonya Walker Art Teacher 257 walkers@fatimacomets.org
Roxanne Hoover Science Teacher 246 hooverr@fatimacomets.org
Allison Selin History Teacher 258 selina@fatimacomets.org