High School Faculty and Staff

Listed below are Fatima High School and Junior High faculty and staff. The phone number is (573) 455-2375.

Name Title Extension E-Mail
Jeff Buthod Principal 111 buthodj@fatimacomets.org
Mitch Gier Assistant Principal 109 gierm@fatimacomets.org
Donna Mueller High School Counselor 118 muellerd@fatimacomets.org
Merci McKinney Junior High Counselor 119 mckinneym@fatimacomets.org
Jill Peters High School Secretary 114 petersj@fatimacomets.org
Judy Eichholz High School Secretary 113 eichholzj@fatimacomets.org
Ginger Kloeppel Counselor's Secretary 115 kloeppelg@fatimacomets.org
Jeff Adamson Special Services 201 adamsonj@fatimacomets.org
Matt Baker English Teacher 259 bakerm@fatimacomets.org
JoAnna Baughman English Teacher 234 baughmanj@fatimacomets.org
Sharon Breese High School Librarian 146 breeses@fatimacomets.org
Marc Bridges Science Teacher 205 bridgesm@fatimacomets.org
Casey Bruce Math Teacher 206 brucec@fatimacomets.org
Kary Brunnert English Teacher 204 brunnertk@fatimacomets.org
Dan Chisham Music Teacher 192 chishamd@fatimacomets.org
Alicia Corson Agriculture Teacher 171/208 corsona@fatimacomets.org
Breylee Evers Science Teacher 207 eversb@fatimacomets.org
Jennifer Godwin Business Teacher 246 godwinj@fatimacomets.org
Charlotte Heckemeyer Business Teacher 215 heckemeyerc@fatimacomets.org
Stephanie Hoffmann Special Services 217 hoffmans@fatimacomets.org
Laura Kesel Math Teacher 221 kesell@fatimacomets.org
Scott Kilgore PE Teacher 223 kilgores@fatimacomets.org
Erica Libbert FACS Teacher 229 libberte@fatimacomets.org
Kim Luebbert Math Teacher 230 luebbertk@fatimacomets.org
Levi Maxwell History Teacher 231 maxwelll@fatimacomets.org
Sophie Pardalos History Teacher 214 pardaloss@fatimacomets.org
Albert Rieke Agriculture Teacher 171 riekea@fatimacomets.org
Kathy Rolwes English Teacher 239 rolwesk@fatimacomets.org
Brad Royston PE Teacher 241 roystonb@fatimacomets.org
Jordan Schaffer Special Services 243 schafferj@fatimacomets.org
Dana Scheppers PE Teacher 180 scheppersd@fatimacomets.org
Allison Selin History Teacher 258 selina@fatimacomets.org
Becky Steffen Math Teacher 249 steffenb@fatimacomets.org
Debbie Stegeman Spanish Teacher 250 stegemand@fatimacomets.org
Kris Stegeman Math Teacher 251 stegemank@fatimacomets.org
Kurt Strope Science Teacher 252 stropek@fatimacomets.org
Keri Talley STRIVE (gifted) Teacher 248 talleyk@fatimacomets.org
Kim Temmen ISS/Study Skills Teacher 177 temmenk@fatimacomets.org
Sonya Walker Art Teacher 257 walkers@fatimacomets.org
Melanie Wieberg English Teacher 260 wiebergm@fatimacomets.org
Ethan Williams PE/Science Teacher 222 williamse@fatimacomets.org