Elementary Faculty and Staff

Listed below are Fatima Elementary's faculty and staff. Feel free to contact them; they're here to help. The phone number is (573) 455-2375.

Name Title Extension E-Mail
Karen Keller
Principal
140
kellerk@fatimacomets.org
Trisha Heimericks
Pre-School Director
401
heimerickst@fatimacomets.org
Holly Neuner
Elementary Secretary
143
neunerh@fatimacomets.org
Lisa Neuner
AD/Elementary Secretary
142
neunerl@fatimacomets.org
Mercedes McKinney
Elementary Counselor
119
mckinneym@fatimacomets.org
Shelly Null
Librarian
145
nulls@fatimacomets.org
Juliana Rhea
Pre-School
236
rheaj@fatimacomets.org
Jane VanderFeltz
Kindergarten
255
vanderfeltzj@fatimacomets.org
Janel Juergensmeyer
Kindergarten
219
juergensmeyerj@fatimacomets.org
Christy Varnadore
Kindergarten
263
varnadorec@fatimacomets.org
Renee Ellingsworth
Grade 1
210
ellilngsworthr@fatimacomets.org
Larisa Huot
Grade 1
218
huotl@fatimacomets.org
Sheri Struemph
Grade 2
253
struemphs@fatimacomets.org
Melissa Heisler
Grade 2
262
heislerm@fatimacomets.org
Rachel Wilbers
Grade 3
220
wilbersr@fatimacomets.org
Jessica Davis
Grade 3
209
davisj@fatimacomets.org
Amy Kemna
Grade 3
240
kemnaa@fatimacomets.org
Dana Rehagen
Grade 4
247
rehagend@fatimacomets.org
Tracy Murphy
Grade 4
202
murphyt@fatimacomets.org
Sandra Lehmen
Grade 4
228
lehmens@fatimacomets.org
Amanda Rademann
Grade 5
235
rademanna@fatimacomets.org
Aubry Rehagen
Grade 5
216
berhorsta@fatimacomets.org
Stephanie Laux
Grade 6
227
lauxs@fatimacomets.org
Tina Paschal
Grade 6
233
paschalt@fatimacomets.org
Sharryn Hawkes
Art
226
hawkess@fatimacomets.org
Nicole Lepper
Music
247
leppern@fatimacomets.org
Scott Kilgore
Physical Education
223
kilgores@fatimacomets.org
Keri Talley
STRIVE (gifted)
248
talleyk@fatimacomets.org
Wanda Rehagen
Nurse
181
rehagenw@fatimacomets.org
Sheila Ahlstrom
Nurse Office
182
ahlstroms@fatimacomets.org
Cathy Borgmeyer
PAT
176
borgmeyerc@fatimacomets.org
Kathy Gentges
PAT
176
gentgesk@fatimacomets.org
Robin Schulte
Title 1
245
schulter@fatimacomets.org
Cindy Robertson
Title 1
robertsonc@fatimacomets.org
Jenniefer Hagenhoff
Title 1
212
hagenhoffj@fatimacomets.org
Robert Hamilton
Elementary Computer Teacher
213
hamiltonr@fatimacomets.org