The Gym will be closed from July 20th-30th for maintenance. Open House for 2017-2018 will be held Mon, August 14. The first day of school is Wed, August 16. Picture Day is Friday, August 18. ENJOY THE SUMMER!

Wrestling

2016-2017 SCHEDULES:    VARSITY/JV          JUNIOR HIGH

Concession Stand Work Lists:     JH Wrestling Tournament             HS Wrestling

Congratulations to Kagan Froning on his 4th place finish at the district tournament.  Kagan has qualified to move on to state and will wrestle this weekend in Columbia.

 

 

2016-2017 Fatima Comets Wrestling Team

 

 2016-17 Varsity/JV Roster

Coaches:  Kurt Strope & Les Rosenborough

Name Year
Zach Even
12
Kagan Froning
11
Clayton Haslag
11
Dalton Luebbert
11
Andrew Mengwasser
10
Eugene Hagenhoff
10
Josh Even 9
 
 
 
   
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME
Fri., Nov 18 Blue & Gold Scrimmage- Parent Night HOME 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov 26 Warrenton JV Tournament Away TBA
Tue., Nov 29 Booneville Quad (JV/V) Away 5:00 PM
Sat., Dec 3 Ray Stockdale Knob Noster Invitational(V) Away 9:00 AM
Tue., Dec 6 Tipton High School  & Fr. Tolton (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM
Sat., Dec 10 Union Tournament (V) Away 9:00 AM
Tue., Dec 13 MMA (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM
Thurs., Jan 5 St. James High School (JV/V) Away 5:30 PM
Tue., Jan 10 Tri- Meet-Helias & Blair Oaks (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM
Thu, Jan 12 Versailles (JV/V) Away 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan 14 Owensville Tournament (V) Away 9:00 AM
Tue., Jan 17 Centralia & Fr. Tolton (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan 21 Brookfield Invitational (V) Away 9:30 AM
Tues., Jan 24 Eldon, Osage & Versailles (V) HOME 5:30 PM
Sat., Jan 28 Buffalo Invitational (V) Away 8:30 AM
Tue., Jan 31 Sullivan, Southern Boon & Owensville(JV/V) HOME 5:00 PM
2/10-2/11 District Tournament (V) Versailles TBA
2/16-2/17 State Championships (V) Columbia TBA

Wrestling results- click here

JH Wrestling 2016-2017

JH Wrestling Roster

Name Year
Morgan Eggelston 7
Scott Sankey 7
Jason Strope 8
Lucas Laux 8
Alex Even 8
Zak Tune 8
Jason Woodruff 8
Derek Ramos 8
Joe Henderson 7
Dawson Woehr 8
Blake Wiles 8
Eli Froning 7
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME Results
Thur., Nov 17 Mexico JH High Away 6:00 PM
Fri., Nov 18 Blair Oaks & Centralia Tri-Meet Away 5:30 PM  
Tue., Nov 29 Eldon JH Tri-Meet Away 5:30 PM  
Thu., Dec 1 Fulton Away 5:00 PM  
Sat., Dec 10 Camdenton MS Invitational Away 9:00 AM  
Tue, Dec 13 Versailles Tri-Meet Away 5:00 PM  
Sat., Dec 17 Fatima JH Wrestling Invitational HOME 9:00 AM CANCELLED DUE TO WEATHER