Fatima will NOT be in session Monday, April 22. The last day of school will now be Tuesday, May 21 with an 11:20 Dismissal.

Fatima Junior High Track Home  

   

  Schedule for 2019

JH Track Team 2019

 

 

 

Concession Stand Work List: JH Track

JH Track Roster

Royce Ahlstrom-8th Grade Chloe Baumhoer-8th grade Vaness Block-8th Grade Sophie Bock-8th Grade
Kail Bocklage-7th Grade Graham Boeckmann-7th Grade Toby Bruce-7th Grade Emma Buscher-8th Grade
Miranda Gabelsberger-7th Grade Emma Gregory-8th Grade Alyssa Hoeller-7th Grade Caliegh Huot-8th Grade
Landon Post-7th Grade Wyatt Reinkemeyer-7th Grade Emily Robinson-7th Grade Ella Scheulen-7th Grade
 
Victor Struemph-8th Grade Joselyn Winkelman-7th Grade Rachel Woehr-8th Grade  

JH TRACK SCHEDULE 2019

DATE MEET LOCATION                                         TIME TEAM RESULTS          
Mon, Mar 18 Linn JH Quad Meet Linn MS                                                  3:30 PM Girls: 1. Russellville 162, 2. Eugene 85, 3. Vienna 79, 4. Fatima 78     Boys: 1. Eugene 143, 2. Linn 108.5, 3. Russellville 79.5. 4. Vienna 54, 5. Fatima 53   For individual results go to athleticnet.com
Thur, Mar 21 Blair Oaks JH Wardsville                                               4:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 26 Fatima JH Blue & Gold Relays HOME                                                    2:30 PM  
Thur, April 4 Eldon Relays Eldon                                                      2:30 PM  
Tue, April 9 Show Me Conference Track Meet TBA                                                        2:00 PM  
Mon, April 15 Russellville JH Russellville                                               2:00 PM  
Thur, April 18 Linn Middle School Relays Linn MS                                                  3:30 PM  
Thur, April 25 South Callaway JH Invitational Mokane                                                  4:00 PM