The Gym will be closed from July 20th-30th for maintenance. Open House for 2017-2018 will be held Mon, August 14. The first day of school is Wed, August 16. Picture Day is Friday, August 18. ENJOY THE SUMMER!

Comet Athletics

Listed below are Fatima athletic staff.

 

Sport Name Extension E-Mail
Athletic Director Mitch Gier 109 gierm@fatimacomets.org
AD/Elementary Secretary Lisa Neuner 142

neunerl@fatimacomets.org

Fall Sports

HS/JH Cross Country Marcus Bridges   bridgesm@fatimacomets.org
HS/JH Cross Country Jason Williamson   williamsonj@fatimacomets.org
Soccer Boys    

Kirby Keth

  kethk@fatimacomets.org
  Matt Eisterhold  

eisterholdm@hotmail.

Softball          

Dana Scheppers

  scheppersd@fatimacomets.org
  Rachel Veit   veitr@fatimacomets.org
  Amy Kemna   kemnaa@fatimacomets.org
Volleyball

Curtis Fischer

  Curtis.Fischer@myfcsfinancial.com
  Michelle Fischer   Michelle.Fischer@myfcsfinancial.com
  Megan Distler   distlerm@fatimacomets.org
JH Basketball Boys Brad Royston   roystonb@fatimacomets.org
JH Basketball Girls Kary Brunnert   brunnertk@fatimacomets.org

Winter Sports

Basketball Boys           Ryan Robertson   robertsonr@fatimacomets.org
  Jeff Adamson   adamsonj@fatimacomets.org
 

Ethan Williams

  ethanwilliams1121@hotmail.com
Basketball Girls Matt Baker   bakerm@fatimacomets.org
  Kaitlyn Schwartze   schwartzek@gmail.com
       
Cheerleading  Lynn Bock   lynn_bock@yahoo.com
  Roxanne Hoover   hooverr@fatimacomets.org
       
Dance Alicia Massman   alicia.massman@centraltrust.net
       
Wrestling Kurt Strope   stropek@fatimacomets.org
  Les Rosenborough   lrosenborough@jeffcitymo.org

Spring Sports

Baseball Scott Kilgore   kilgores@fatimacomets.org
  Jeff Adamson   adamsonj@fatimacomets.org
  Ethan Williams   ethanwilliams1121@hotmail.com
Golf Brad Royston   roystonb@fatimacomets.org
Soccer Girls Kirby Keth   kethk@fatimacomets.org
  Zach Buscher   zbuscher95@gmail.com
Track (Boys and Girls) Marcus Bridges   bridgesm@fatimacomets.org
  Levi Maxwell   maxwelll@fatimacomets.org
       
JH Track Casey Bruce   brucec@fatimacomets.org