Fatima and Nichols will NOT be in session Monday. Fatima is NOT in session Fri, Feb 16 (Nichols students will attend Nichols classes). Fatima and Nichols will not be in session Mon, Feb 19 - this is a snow make-up day for Fatima so there is a chance Fatima could be in session. Please see Fatima's schedule of snow make-up days listed below. Nichols calendar can be viewed at www.jcschools.us

Comet Athletics

Listed below are Fatima athletic staff.

 

Sport Name Extension E-Mail
Athletic Director Mitch Gier 109 gierm@fatimacomets.org
AD/Elementary Secretary Lisa Neuner 142

neunerl@fatimacomets.org

Fall Sports

HS/JH Cross Country Marcus Bridges   bridgesm@fatimacomets.org
HS/JH Cross Country JoAnna Baughman   baughmanj@fatimacomets.org
Soccer Boys     Matt Eisterhold  

eisterholdm@hotmail.

  Evan Schulte   evanschulte6@gmail.com
Softball          

Dana Scheppers

  scheppersd@fatimacomets.org
  Rachel Veit   veitr@fatimacomets.org
  Amy Kemna   kemnaa@fatimacomets.org
Volleyball

Curtis Fischer

  Curtis.Fischer@myfcsfinancial.com
  Michelle Fischer   Michelle.Fischer@myfcsfinancial.com
  Megan Distler   distlerm@fatimacomets.org
  Taylor Scheulen   taylorscheulen@gmail.com
JH Basketball Boys Brad Royston   roystonb@fatimacomets.org
JH Basketball Girls Kary Brunnert   brunnertk@fatimacomets.org

Winter Sports

Basketball Boys           Ryan Robertson   robertsonr@fatimacomets.org
  Jeff Adamson   adamsonj@fatimacomets.org
 

Ethan Williams

  ethanwilliams1121@hotmail.com
Basketball Girls Matt Baker   bakerm@fatimacomets.org
  Kaitlyn Schwartze   schwartzek@gmail.com
       
Cheerleading  Breylee Evers   eversb@fatimacomets.org
  Britnee Adam    
       
Dance Alicia Massman   alicia.massman@centraltrust.net
       
Wrestling Kurt Strope   stropek@fatimacomets.org
  Les Rosenborough   lrosenborough@jeffcitymo.org

Spring Sports

Baseball Scott Kilgore   kilgores@fatimacomets.org
  Jeff Adamson   adamsonj@fatimacomets.org
  Ethan Williams   ethanwilliams1121@hotmail.com
Golf Brad Royston   roystonb@fatimacomets.org
Soccer Girls Clint Dobry   clinton.n.dobry.civ@mail.mil
  Evan Schulte   evanschulte6@gmail.com
Track (Boys and Girls) Marcus Bridges   bridgesm@fatimacomets.org
  Levi Maxwell   maxwelll@fatimacomets.org
       
JH Track Melanie Wieberg   wiebergm@fatimacomets.org