Fatima Softball Home

Congratulations to the following on receiving All District Honors:

Macy Berhorst- 1st team 1st pitcher

Macy Buscher- 1st team 2nd catcher

All Bonnot- 1st team 1st infielder

Morgan Laux- 1st team 2nd infielder

Makayla Buscher-Honorable Mention

Katelyn Plassmeyer- 1st team 1st outfielder

Karli Struemph-1st team DH/Utility

All Conference Honors:

1st Team- Macy Berhorst (MVP), Ally Bonnot, Morgan Laux

2nd Team-Karli Struemph, Makayla Buscher, Macy Buscher

All Region Honors:

1st Team- Macy Berhorst, Ally Bonnot, Morgan Laux, Karli Struemph

2nd Team- Katelyn Plassmeyer, Macy Buscher

2017 Schedule  

Tournaments: JC Jamboree        Capital City Invitational       Springfield Invitational     District Tournament

Softball 2017

Roster for 2017

 Coach: Dana Scheppers    Assistant Coaches: Amy Kemna and Rachel Viet

Player Pos Yr #
Gina Stegeman SS 11 1
Megan Neuner 1B 12 3
Katelyn Plassmeyer CF 12 4
Makayla Buscher 1B/P 12 6
Macy Buscher C 12 9
Bridget Holtmeyer LF 11 11
Morgan Laux 3B 11 12
Payton Stuckenschneider RF 12 22
Macy Berhorst P 12 24
Ally Bonnot 2B/P 11 30
       

        Junior Varsity  2017

Roster for 2017

 

   Coaches: Amy Kemna and Rachel Viet

Player Pos Yr #
Karli Struemph C/3B 9 2
Taylor Bexten OF 9 5
Madelyn Huhn OF 10 7
Claire Kampeter OF 9 8
Maddy Berhorst 2B/P 10 13
Lauren Brandt SS 9 14
Londyn Stuckenschneider 1B/P 9 15
Macy Bartlett OF 10 21
Molly Kloeppel 3B 9 23
Allyson Havens 2B 9 25
Lydia Hurst OF 9 32
Abby Rehagen OF 9 32
                

                                    

Managers: Madison Kliethermes and Bridgett Veit

 

 

Softball Scores

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORE
Fri, Aug. 11 Lady Jays Jamboree (V) Away TBA  
Mon., Aug 21 Rock Bridge High School (V/JV) Away 5:30 PM V - win - 8-6, JV - RAIN OUT
Wed., Aug 23 Southern Boone High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V- win -5-4, JV - loss - 1-2
Thu, Aug 24 School of the Osage (V) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 5-1
Mon., Aug 28 St. Elizabeth High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 10-0, JV -
Tue., Aug 29 Jefferson City Highs School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V - loss - 1-5, JV - win - 6-4
Thu, Aug 31 Battle High School (V/JV) HOME 5;00 PM V - win - 3-2 (EI), JV - 18-2
Tue, Sept 5 Tuscumbia High School (V) Away 5:00 PM V - 16-0
Sept 8-9 Capital City Invitational (V) Away TBA Fatima v Lee Summit - loss - 0-10, Fatima v Desoto - win - 12-7, Fatima v Oakville - loss - 2-5, Fatima v Mexico - win - 3-1
Mon, Sept 11 Jefferson City (JV) HOME 5:00 PM Game 1- won -5-0, Game 2 - won - 3-2
Tue., Sept 12 New Bloomfield High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - ein - 10-0
Thu., Sept 14 Centralia High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - loss - 4-6 (EI) JV
Fri., Sept 15 Linn High School (V/JV)          Cancer Awareness Night HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 2-1 (EI) JV
Tue, Sept 19 Helias High School (V/JV)          Senior Night HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 7-6 (EI) JV - loss - 4-8
Thu., Sept 21 Blair Oaks High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - loss - 1-7,
Sept 22-23 Springfield Invitational (V) Away TBA Pool Play: Fatima v Branson - loss - 5-7, Fatima v Kickapoo - win 2-1. Tourney Play: Fatima v Republic - win - 9-7, Fatima v Logan-Rogersville - loss - 2-3, Reeds Spring - win - 8-7
Mon., Sept 25 Eugene High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V - win - 3-0, JV - loss
Thu., Sept 28 Russellville High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V- win - 5-0, JV - loss - 1-4
Fri., Sept 29 South Callaway (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V - win - 13-0
Mon., Oct 2 Owensville High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 10-0  JV - win
Oct 4-7 District Tournament (V) TBA TBA Fatima v Hermann - win - 8-0, Championship : Fatima v Linn - win - 5-4
Wed, Oct 11 Sectional Game (V) HOME 5:00 PM Fatima v Blair Oaks_loss - 0-7