Attention FFA Families: Our Fundraising items were delivered Sun. These items are parishable! It would be appreciated if FFA students could pick up their items ASAP! Pick up between Dec 3-5 3:10-5:00. If this doesn't work call the Ag Dept at ext 171.   Fatima will be in session Monday, January 21, 2019 to make up the snow day taken Thurs, Nov 15.    Students are NOT to arrive at Fatima prior to 7:30 AM unless accompanied by a teacher!

Fatima Girls Soccer Page

CONGRATULATIONS - 4th Place at STATE

Schedule for 2018

Tournaments:  Jamboree        Tolton Tournament Schedule   Tolton Tournament Info      Central MO Invitational

 

Girls Soccer- Varsity Team 2018

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fatima Lady Comets Soccer 2018
Number:
Name:
Position:
Year
00 Grace Schulte Keeper/Def 12
3 Alison Wieberg Mid 12
11 Isabell Laughlin Mid 12
13 Haylee Bax Def 11
17 Emma Kremer Mid 11
18 Alexis Conley Def/Keeper 12
21 Teagan Humphrey Def 12
22 Cierra Flores For 12
1 Morgan Muenks Mid 10
2 Macy Richter Mid 10
4 Grace Kloeppel Def/For 10
8 Kearsten Wansing Mid 10
00/7 Madelyn Huhn Keeper/Def 10
16 Kayleen Schmitz Mid 10
12 Madalyn Veltrop Def 10
6 Alana Schulte Mid 10
23 Erika Pope For 9
14 Madison Conley Mid 10
5 Allie Hale Mid 9
20 Maranda Jones Def 9
27 Hannah Kremer For 9
19 Abby Welschmeyer Def 9
       
Managers: Paul Boeckmann
 
 
Coaches:  Clint Dobry and         Jenna Holterman
       
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION/TIME SCORE
Tue, Mar 13 Jamboree   (V) Jefferson City                  5:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 20 Mexico High School  (V/JV) Mexico                            5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Wed, Mar 21 Mexico  High School (V/JV) Mexico                            5:00 PM V - win - 6-0, JV - win - 2-1
Thur, Mar 22 Belle High School (V) Belle                               4:30 PM V - win - 2-1 (OT)
Mon, Mar 26 Owensville High School (V/JV) Owensville                      5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tue, Mar 27 School of the Osage  (V/JV) HOME                           5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Thu, Mar 29 Jefferson City High School (V/JV) HOME                           5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Mon, April 2 St. James High School   (V/JV) HOME                           5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tue, April 3 Hickman High School  (V/ JV) HOME                            5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Wed, April 4 Hickman High School (V/1/2 JV)- MAKE UP Columbia                        5:30 PM V-loss- 0-7, JV- loss-1-3
Fri, April 6 St. Clair High School (V/ JV) HOME                           5:00 PM V - loss - 0-6, JV-loss - 0-1
Tue,April 10 Southern Boone High School  (V) Ashland                          5:00 PM V - loss - 0-2
Thu, April 12 Boonville High School (V/JV) Boonville                        5:00 PM V - loss - 1-5, JV - W - 1-0
Mon, April 16 Warrenton High School (V/JV) HOME                          5:00 PM V - win - 5-1, JV- won - 2-0
4/20-21 Tolton Tournament (V) Columbia                            TBA Fatima v Fr. Tolton - win - 2-0. Fatima v St. Paul - won - 2-0, Fatima v Fulton - 9-0.  Fatima - Tournament Champion
Tue, April 24 Fulton High School (V/JV) HOME                          5:00 PM V - win - 4-1, JV -win - 2-0
4/27-28 Laker Invitational (V) Camdenton                         TBA Game 1: Fatima v Camdenton - win- 7-0, Game 2: Fatima v Warrensburg -loss -1-3. Game 3: Fatima v Hillsboro - loss 0 0-7
Tue, May 1 Moberly High School (V/JV) Moberly                          5:00 PM V - win - 8-0, JV - win - 1-0
Thu, May 3 Battle High School (V) Columbia                         6:00 PM V - loss - 0-10
Fri, May 4 Stover High School (V) Senior Night HOME                            5:00 PM V- win - 3-0
Mon, May 7 Winfield High School (V) Winfield                           5:00 PM V - win - 3-1
Wed, May 9 Osage High School (V/JV)- MAKE UP HOME                            5:00 PM V - win - 5-0, JV - tie - 0-0
Thu, May 10 Owensville High School (V/JV) - MAKEUP Owensville                       5:00 PM V - win 3-2
5/12-16 District Tournament (V) HOME                            TBA Semi Finals: Fatima v Dixon - win 7-0, Championship:Fatima v Belle  - WIN - 7-0
Wed., May 23 Quarterfinals (V) TBA Fatima v Liberty - win - 6-4
June 1-2 State Championships (V) KC Game 1: Fatima v Principia - loss - 0-3, 3rd Place: Fatima v Lone Jack: