If you are not signed up to receive text messages, it is highly recommended to do so. Follow the link below!

Fatima Girls Soccer Page

Schedule for 2019

Tournaments:   Jamboree     Central Mo Invitational     District Tournament

NEW TIME FOR HS SOCCER CAMP- 6-8 PM on June 10-13

Girls Soccer- Varsity Team 2018

Haylee Bax- SR-Defender Emily Brandt- FR- Midfielder Madison Conley- JR- Goalie/Def Beatriz Gonzalez-JR-Midfielder
Allison Hale-SO-Defender Madelyn Huhn-JR-Midfielder Maranda Jones-SO-Defender Hanna Kremer- JR-Forward
Lindsay Marcum-JR-Defender Morgan Muenks-JR-Forward Erika Pope- SO-Forward Abigail Rehagen-SO-Midfielder
No Photo
Macy Richter-JR-Forward Alana Schulte-JR-Defender/Goalie Madalyn Veltrop-JR-Midfielder Grace Kloeppel-JR-Defender
Managers:  
 
 
Coaches:  Clint Dobry and         Jenna Holterman
       
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION/TIME SCORE
Tue, Mar 12 Jamboree (V) Jefferson City/5:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 19 Mexico High School (V) HOME/5:00 PM V-loss-0-2
Thur, Mar 21 Belle High School (V ) HOME/5:00 PM V-win- 5-1
Mon, Mar 25 Owensville High School (V) HOME/5:00 PM V-loss-4-6
Tue, Mar 26 School of the Osage (V) Away/5:00 PM V-win- 2-0
Thur, Mar 28 Jefferson City High School (JV) Away/5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Mon, April 1 St. James High School (V) Away/5:00 PM V-win-6-0
Tue, April 2 Dixon High School (V) HOME/5:00 PM v-win- 10-0
Fri, April 5 St. Clair High School (V) Away/5:00 PM V-loss- 0-4
Tue, April 9 Southern Boone High School (V) HOME/5:00 PM V-loss - 0-6
Thur, April 11 Boonville High School (V) HOME/5:00 PM V-loss- 3-4
Mon, April 15 Warrenton High School (V) Away/5:00 PM V-loss-2-5
Thur, April 18 Crocker High School (V) HOME/5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tue, April 23 Fulton High School (V) Away/5:00 PM V-win-6-1
Fri, April 26 Laker Invitational (V) Away/TBA Fatima v Hannibal-loss-1-8
Sat, April 27 Laker Invitational (V) Away/TBA Fatima v Tolton-loss-1-2, Fatima v Camdenton-loss- 1-3
Tue, April 30 Moberly High School (V) Away/5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Thur, May 2 Battle High School (V)            Away/5:00 PM V-loss-1-4
Fri, May 3 Stover High School (V) Away/5:00 PM V-win- 1-0
Tue, May 7 Winfield High School (V)  HOME/5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Thur, May 9 Jefferson  City High School (V) AWAY/5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Sat, May 11 District Tournament (V) - 1 game HOME/11:00 AM Dixon (4) v Belle (5)
Mon, May 13 District Tournament (V) - 2 games                *SENIOR NIGHT* HOME/5 & 7PM Crocker (1) v Dixon (4)- Crocker win 10-0
Fatima (2) v Laquey (3)-loss-1-3
Wed, May 15 District Tournament (V) - Championship HOME/5 PM Crocker v Laquey
Wed, May 22 Quarterfinal Game (V) TBA