The Gym will be closed from July 20th-30th for maintenance. Open House for 2017-2018 will be held Mon, August 14. The first day of school is Wed, August 16. Picture Day is Friday, August 18. ENJOY THE SUMMER!

Fatima Girls Soccer Page

Schedule for 2017

Tournaments:  JC Jamboree       Tolton Tournament        Laker Invitational      District Tournament

 

Girls Soccer- Varsity Team 2017

 

 

 

 

 

 

Fatima Lady Comets Varsity Soccer 2017
Number:
Name:
Position:
Year
00/19 Grace Schulte Keeper/Mid 11
1 Morgan Muenks Mid 9
2 Macy Richter Mid 9
3 Allison Wieberg Mid/Def 11
4 Grace Kloeppel Def/Striker 9
6 Alana Schulte Mid/Striker 9
7 Alexis Hawkes For/Mid 10
8 Kayla Ricks For 12
9 Lindsay Marcum Mid 9
10 Kearsten Wansing Mid 9
11 Isabell Laughlin Mid 11
12 Abby Crede Mid 11
13 Haylee Bax Def 10
14 Emily Massman Def 12
0/15 Madelyn Huhn For 9
16 Kayleen Schmitz Mid 9
17 Emma Kremer Mid 10
0/18 Alexis Conley Def/Keeper 11
20 Kendra Winkelman Def 11
21 Teagan Humphrey Def 11
22 Cierra Flores For 11
23 Madalyn Veltrop Def 11
24 Tiffany Shepherd Def 11
       
Managers:  
Cameron Otto
Paul Boeckmann
Coaches:  Kirby Keth
    Evan Schulte  
DATE OPPONENT LOCATION/TIME SCORE
Tue, Mar 14 Jamboree Jefferson City               5:00 PM  
Tue, Mar 21 Mexico High School  (V/JV) HOME                        5:00 PM V - win - 4-1, JV - win - 1-0
Thur, Mar 23 Belle High School (V) HOME                        5:00 PM V - win - 8-1
Mon, Mar 27 Owensville High School (V/ 1/2 JV) HOME                        5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tue, Mar 28 School of the Osage  (V/JV) Away                          5:00 PM V -win - 3-2 (PK)  JV -tie - 0-0
Thu, Mar 30 Jefferson City High School (V/JV) Away                         5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Mon, April 3 St. James High School   (V) Away                         5:00 PM V - win - 2-0
Tue, April 4 Hickman High School  (V/1/2 JV) HOME                       5:00 PM V- loss - 0-6, JV - tie - 0-0
Fri, April 7 St. Clair High School (V/1/2 JV) Away                          5:00 PM V- loss - 0-2, JV
Tue,April 11 Southern Boone High School  (V) HOME                        5:00 PM V - loss - 0-4
Thu, April 13 Boonville High School (V/JV) HOME                       5:00 PM V - loss - 0-10, JV - loss - 0-1
Mon, April 17 Warrenton High School (V/JV) Away                          5:00 PM CANCELLED
4/21-22 Tolton Tournament (V) Away                           TBA Fatima v Tolton: loss - 0-4, Fatima v Battle, Fatima v Fulton
Tue, April 25 Fulton High School (V/JV) Away                         5:00 PM V - win - 7-2, JV - win - 1-0
4/28-29 Laker Invitational (V) Away                          TBA Game 1: Fatima v Barstow - loss - 0-1 Rest of games canceled due to weather
Tue, May 2 Moberly High School (V/JV) Away                          5:00 PM V - win - 3-0, JV - win - 2-1
Thu, May 4 Battle High School (V/JV) HOME                      5:00 PM V - loss - 0-4, JV - loss - 0-1
Fri, May 5 Stover High School (V/JV)  Away                        5:00 PM V - win - 1-0
Mon, May 8 Winfield High School (V/JV) *Senior Night* HOME                      5:00 PM V - loss - 0-2
5/15-20 District Tournament (V) HOME                            TBA Round 1: Newburg v Belle, Round 2: Fatima v Newburg- win - 6-0, Crocker 4 v Dixon 3, District Championship: Fatima v Crocker Wednesday, May 17
Thur., May 24 Quarterfinals (V) TBA                                TBA  
June 2-3 State Championships (V) TBA                                TBA