Fatima Boys Soccer Page

 

2017 Schedule      Moberly Spartan Invitational-updated            Laker Shootout

2017 Tournaments:

 

 

Boys Soccer Team 2016

Roster for 2017-   Coming Soon

Coach: Matt Eisterhold        Assistant Coach: Evan Schulte

Player Pos Yr #
Jordan Herzing   12 2
Lucas Rehagen   12 3
Noah Dickneite   11 4
Landon Troesser   12 5
Dean Laughlin   10 6
Alex Verslues   11 8
Gavin Ownbey   12 9
Paul Boeckmann   10 10
Trenton Post   10 11
Leo Koenigsfeld   12 12/99
Sam Gentges   10 13
Trey Herzing   10 14
Matthew Borgmeyer   11 15
Nick Angerer   10 16
Kobe Holtmeyer   10 17
Zack Brandt   12 20/0
Ben Hilkemeyer   12 21
Dan Heislen   12 22
       

 

 

JV Roster for 2017

 

Player Pos Yr #
Joseph Schwartz   9 1/55/00
Zak Tune   9 3
Dalton Gentges 9 4
Noah Dickneite 11 5
Nathan Troesser 9 8
Paul Boeckmann 10 10
Hayden Massman 9 11
Sam Gentges 10 13
Matthew Borgmeyer 11 15
Nick Angerer 10 16
Joseph Muenks 9 17
Zach Brandt 12 20/0
Kobe Holtmeyer 10 21
Ethan Flores 9 22
Hunter Rademan 9 24
Dean Laughlin 10 25
Trenton Post   10 26

 

2017 Boys Soccer Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORE
Sat., Aug 12 Sacred Heart Jamboree (V/JV) Away 10:00 AM Fatima v Fulton - tie - 2-2, Fatima v Sacred Heart - tie - 0-0, Fatima v Knob Nobster - win 2-1
Aug 18-19 Rock Bridge JV Tournament Away TBA Fatima v Helias - loss - 0-2, Fatima v Hickman - loss - 0-4, Fatima v JC - win - 1-0
Tue., Aug 22 Fulton High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - win  - 7-0, JV-loss-0-1
Thu., Aug 24 Camdenton High School (JV/V)  Away 5:00 PM V - win - 2-1 (OT), JV - tie - 0-0
Mon., Aug 28 Calvary Lutheran High School (JV) Away 5:00 PM JV - win - 7-0
Tue., Aug 29 St. Clair High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V - win - 2-0, JV - win - 2-0
Thu., Aug 31 Fr Tolton Catholic High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V -loss - 0-10, JV-
Tue., Sept 5 Helias High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - loss - 0-8
 Sept 7-9 Moberly Spartan Invitational (V) Away TBA Fatima v Kirksville -win -  2-1, Fatima v Canton -loss- 2-4, Fatima v Fr. Tolton - loss - 0-8
Tue., Sept 12 MMA (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - loss - 2-3
Fri., Sept 15 Stover High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V - win - 3-0
Mon., Sept 18 Mexico High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tue., Sept 19 School of the Osage (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM  
Sept 22-23 Laker Shootout (V) Away TBA  
Mon., Sept 25 Warrenton High School (V/JV)    Senior Night      HOME 5:00 PM  
Thu., Sept 28 Southern Boone High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM  
Fri., Sept 29 Belle High School (V) HOME 5:00 PM  
Mon., Oct 2 Hickman High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM  
Thu., Oct 5 Battle High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM  
Mon., Oct 9 Jefferson City High School (V) Away 5:00 PM  
Fri., Oct 13 St. Francis Borgia High School (V/JV)     Away 5:00 PM  
Mon., Oct 16 Union High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM  
Oct 18-21 District Tournament (V) TBA TBA  
Nov 24 Sectionals (V) TBA TBA