The Gym will be closed from July 20th-30th for maintenance. Open House for 2017-2018 will be held Mon, August 14. The first day of school is Wed, August 16. Picture Day is Friday, August 18. ENJOY THE SUMMER!

Fatima Boys Soccer Page

Congratulations on winning the DISTRICT CHAMPIONSHIP!!!

 

The following Comets were named to:

All State:  1st Team: Chad Angerer, 2nd Team: Cole Mengwasser,

Honorable Mention: Josh Kunkelman

All Region: Chad Angerer, Cole Mengwasser, Lucas Rehagen, Josh Kunkelman

All District 1st Team: Chad Angerer, Cole Mengwasser, Jordan Herzing, Lucas Rehagen, Trevor Pope, Josh Kunkleman

2nd Team: Gavin Ownbey, Landon Troesser, Ben Hilkemeyer

 

2016 Schedule

2016 Tournaments: Sared Heart Jamboree       Rock Bridge JV Tournament      Moberly Spartan Invitational      Laker Shootout   District Tournament

 

 

Boys Soccer Team 2016

Roster for 2016

Coach: Kirby Keth        Assistant Coach: Matt Eisterhold

Player Pos Yr #
Leo Koenigsfeld Keeper 11 00/12
Jordan Herzing Mid/Def 11 2
Lucas Rehagen For 11 3
Sam Gentges Mid/For 9 4
Landon Troesser Mid 11 5
Logan Kliethermes Mid/Def 11 6
Chad Angerer For 12 8
Gavin Ownbey Mid/Def 11 9
Cameron Otto Mid 12 11
Jon Buhr Mid 12 13
Trey Herzing Mid/Def 9 14
Cole Mengwasser Def 12 15
Alex Verslues For/Mid 10 18
Will Stuecken Mid/Def 11 20
Ben Hilkemeyer Def 11 21
Trevor Pope Def 12 23
Josh Kinkelman Keeper 12 99

 

 

Roster for 2016

Coach: Kirby Keth             Assistant Coach: Matt Eisterhold

Player Pos Yr #
Leo Koenigsfeld Keeper 11 00/12
Nick Angerer Def 9 1
Sam Gentges Mid/For 9 4
Logan Kliethermes Mid/Def 11 6
Zach Brandt Mid 11 10
Jon buhr Mid 12 13
Trey Herzing Mid/Def 9 14
Paul Boeckmann Def 9 16
Kobe Holtmeyer Mid 9 17
Alex Verslues For/Mid 10 18
Noah Dickneite Def 10 19
Dan Heislen Mid/Def 10 22
Dean Laughlin Mid 9 24
Matthew Borgmeyer Def 10 25
Jordan Saxe Keeper 11 0/26
Trenton Post Mid 9 29

 

Managers: Isabell Laughlin and Alison Wieberg

2016 Boys Soccer Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORE
Sat., Aug 13 Sacred Heart Jamboree (V) Away 10:00 AM  
Aug 19-20 Rock Bridge JV Tournament Away TBA First Round: Fatima JV v Hickman C - won - 3-1, Second Round: Fatima JV v Rock Bridge - loss - 0-5, Third Place Game: Fatima JV v Hickman - loss- 0-4
Tue., Aug 23 Fulton High School (V) Away 5:00 PM V - win - 7-0
Thu., Aug 25 Camdenton High School (JV/V)  Parent Night HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 1-0, JV - tie - 0-0
Sat., Aug 27 Mexico High School (V/JV) Away 11:00 AM V - win - 7-0, JV -
Mon., Aug 29 Calvary Lutheran High School (JV) HOME 5:00 PM JV - win - 2-1 OT
Tue., Aug 30 St. Clair High School (V) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 5-0
Thu., Sept 1 Fr Tolton Catholic High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V - win - 2-1, JV - tie - 2-2
Tue., Sept 6 Helias High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V - loss - 1-2 (OT), JV - loss  - 1-5
 Sept 8-10 Moberly Spartan Invitational (V) Away TBA RAIN OUT
Tue., Sept 13 MMA (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V -loss - 1-2, JV - loss - 1-2
Fri., Sept 16 Stover High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Mon., Sept 19 Sullivan (V/JV) v Sullivan HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 2-0, JV - loss - 0-2
Tue., Sept 20 School of the Osage (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 10-0, JV - win - 2-0
Sept 23-24 Laker Shootout (V) Away TBA Game 1: Fatima v Osage - win - 7-1, Game 2: Fatima v Boonville - loss - 1-7, Game 3: Fatima v Hillsboro - win - 2-0
Mon., Sept 26 Warrenton High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V - loss - 5-2, JV - win- 2-0
Thu., Sept 29 Southern Boone High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 3-1, JV - loss- 2-3
Fri., Sept 30 Belle High School (V) Away 5:00 PM V - loss - 1-2
Mon., Oct 3 Hickman High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - loss - 0-2, JV - loss - 0-3
Thu., Oct 6 Battle High School (V/JV) Away 5:00 PM V - loss - 0-1, JV - win - 2-0
Mon., Oct 10 Jefferson City High School (V) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 5-0. JV - win - 4-2
Fri., Oct 14 St. Francis Borgia High School (V/JV)     Senior Night HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 4-0
Mon., Oct 17 Union High School (V/JV) HOME 5:00 PM V - win - 3-2, JV - win - 1-0
Oct 24-24 District Tournament (V) HOME 5 & 7 PM Round 1: 5 pm game:  Springfield Catholic v  Osage,7 pm game:  Fatima v Fair Grove
Nov 1 Sectionals (V) Monet TBA Fatima v Monet - loss - 2-4