Junior High - Girls Basketball Home Page

 

Schedule for JH Basketball

Concession Stand Work List

 

 

 

JH Girls Basketball 2016

2017 Girls JH Basketball Team

Player Pos Yr #
Dallas Haselett G 8 2
Caleigh Huot G 7 5
Maci Hoeller G 8 12
Chayse Gier G 8 14
Shelby Wankum P 7 33
Emma Kleffner P 8 41
Victoria Nivens P 8 45
       
       

Head Coach: Kary Brunnert

2017 JH Girls Basketball Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Mon, Sept 11 Chamois JH Away 5:00 PM win - 24-10
Fri., Sept 15 Linn JH HOME 5:00 PM loss -16-18
Tue., Sept 19 Prairie Home JH HOME 5:00 PM  
Fri., Sept 22 Vienna JH Away 5:00 PM  
Mon., Sept 25 Tuscumbia JH Away 5:00 PM  
Thu., Sept 28 Russellville JH HOME 5:00 PM  
Mon., Oct 2 New Bloomfield JH HOME 5:00 PM  
Fri., Oct 6 Eugene JH HOME 5:00 PM  
Oct 10-13 Bland Girls Tournament Away TBA  
Mon., Oct 16 St. Elizabeth JH Away 5:00 PM  
Fri., Oct 20 OLLIS HOME 6:00 PM  
Oct 23-27 Conference Tournament Linn TBA