Fatima and Nichols will NOT be in session Monday. Fatima is NOT in session Fri, Feb 16 (Nichols students will attend Nichols classes). Fatima and Nichols will not be in session Mon, Feb 19 - this is a snow make-up day for Fatima so there is a chance Fatima could be in session. Please see Fatima's schedule of snow make-up days listed below. Nichols calendar can be viewed at www.jcschools.us

Junior High Boys Basketball Home Page

Schedule for JH Basketball     Conference Tournament     Bland Boys Tournament

Concession Stand Work List

 

 

JH Boys Basketball Team 2017

Player Pos Yr #
Joe Henderson      
Dawson Wieberg      
Jeremy Bursnall      
Jaidon Kamler      
Jacob Buhr      
       
       
       
       
       
       
       
       

Head Coach: Brad Royston

2017 JH Boys Basketball Results

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION TIME RESULTS
Mon, Sept 11 Chamois JH Away 5:00 PM game cancelled
Fri., Sept 15 Linn JH HOME 5:00 PM loss - 46-11
Tue., Sept 19 Prairie Home JH HOME 5:00 PM loss- 21-29
Fri., Sept 22 Vienna JH Away 5:00 PM loss - 11-45
Mon., Sept 25 Tuscumbia JH Away 5:00 PM won - 28-15 
Thu., Sept 28 Russellville JH HOME 5:00 PM loss- 8-39
Mon., Oct 2 New Bloomfield JH HOME 5:00 PM loss - 23-32
Fri., Oct 6 Eugene JH Away 5:00 PM loss -
Mon., Oct 16 St. Elizabeth JH Away 5:00 PM loss - 17-66
Fri., Oct 20 OLLIS HOME 6:00 PM won - 24-18
Oct 23-27 Conference Tournament Russellville TBA Round 1: Fatima v Eugene - loss - 20-62  Round 2: Fatima v New Bloomfield - loss - 19-32
Fri, Oct 31 Bland Boys Tournament Bland TBA