Students are NOT to arrive at Fatima prior to 7:30 AM unless accompanied by a teacher!

High School Girls Basketball Home Page

 

          2018-2019 Schedule          Frisco Shootout- Sat. Nov. 17 2pm Helias Main Gym Fatima v Stoutland 

                  Fatima JV Tournament

Concession Stand Work List

 

2017-18 Fatima Comets

2018-2019 team photos coming soon

2018-2019Varsity Roster

Head Coach:  Matt Baker                       Asst. Coach: Kaitlyn Schwartze

Varsity           
Number
Position
Grade
Height
Dani Stegeman 1 P-Guard 10 5'9"
Lucy Williams 4 S-Guard 10 5'8"
Katelyn Vanderfeltz 11 S-Guard 12 5'8"
Morgan Laux 12 Forward 12 5'6"
Gina Stegeman 13 Forward 12 5'5"
Morgan Luebbering 15 S-Forward 9 6'0"
Alyssa Struemph 20 P-Guard 12 5'8"
Lauren Brandt 23 Guard 10 5'9"
Karli Struemph 24 Forward 10 5'8"
Ally Bonnot 30 Guard 12 5'8"
Bridget Holterman 35 Forward 12 5'10"
Taylor Bexten 31 Guard/Forward 10 5'8"
Lydia Hurst 51 Forward 10 5'10"
Grace Neuner 55 Center 10 6'0"

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Roster

Coach: Kaitlyn Schwartze

Name

Number

Position

Grade

Height

Dani Stegeman 1 P-Guard 10 5'9"
Lucy Williams 4 S-Guard 10 5'8"
Anna Eichholz 10 Guard 9 5'8"
Chayce Gier 11 Guard 9 5'9"
Chesney Luebbering 12 Guard 9 5'6"
Rachel Meyer 15 Forward 9 5'8"
Magie Deeken 20 Guard 9 5'8"
Londyn Stuckenschneider 21 Forward 10 5'10"
Emma Kleffner 22 Forward 9 5'9"
Eliana Steinman 24 Forward 9 5'11"
Victoria Nivens 30 Center 9 5'11"
Taylor Bexten 31 Guard/Forward 10 5'8"
Lydia Hurst 51 Forward 10 5'10"
Grace Neuner 55 Center 10 6'0"

 

 

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION  TIME RESULTS
Nov 16-17 Frisco League Shootout (V) Helias TBA  
Mon, Nov 19 School of the Osage (JV/V) HOME 5:00 PM  
Mon, Nov 28 Owensville High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Thu, Nov 29 St. James High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM  
Mon, Dec3 Eldon High School  (JV/V) Away 5:30 PM  
Wed, Dec 5 Fatima JV Tournament HOME TBA  
Thu, Dec 6 Southern Boone High School (9/JV/V) HOME 5:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 8 Fatima JV Tournament HOME TBA  
Mon, Dec 10 Blair Oaks High School (9th/JV) HOME 4:00 PM  
Dec 12-15 St. James JV Tournament Away TBA  
Thur, Dec 13 Helias High School (Girls 9th & Boys C) Away 5:30 PM  
Mon, Dec 17 Chamois High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM  
Thu, Dec 20 New Bloomfield (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 21 Blair Oaks High School (V) Away 6:00 PM  
Dec 27-29 Linn Tournament (V) Away TBA  
Thu, Jan 3 Centralia High School (JV/V) Away 4:00 PM  
Jan 7-11 Comet Classic  (V) HOME TBA  
Jan 15-19 Osage Tournament (V) Away TBA  
Jan 19-26 Borgia JV Tournament Away TBA  
Mon, Jan 21 California High School (9/JV/V) HOME 5:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 24 St. Elizabeth High School (JV) Away 6:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 31 Eugene High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Mon, Deb 4 Tuscumbia High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 7 South Callaway High School                      * SENIOR NIGHT* HOME 6:00 PM  
Mon, Feb 11 Russellville High School Away 6:00 PM  
Thu, Feb 14 Linn High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Feb 18-22 District Tournament (V) HOME TBA  
Wed, Feb 27 Sectional (V) TBA TBA  
Sat, March 2 Quarterfinal (V) TBA TBA  
March 8-9 State Championships (V) TBA TBA