Students are NOT to arrive at Fatima prior to 7:30 AM unless accompanied by a teacher!

High School Boys Basketball Home Page

2018-2019 Schedule              Frisco Shootout- Sat. Nov 17 12:30 at Helias Main Gym  Fatima v Plato   Fatima JV Tournament

Concession Stand Work List

 

2017-2018 FATIMA COMETS

(2018-2019 team photos coming soon)

 

2018-2019 Varsity Roster

Head Coach: Ryan Robertson

Name

Number

Position

Height

Year

Leo Peters 0 Forward 6'3" 9
Daniel Kleffner 10 Guard 5'10" 10
Lee Verslues 11 Guard 5'7" 9
Jaden Hoskins 14 Guard 5'9" 11
Masan Stuecken 25 Guard 6'1" 11
Trey Herzing 32 Guard 6'2" 11
Thomas Schwattz 33 Forward 6'3" 12
Cole Lehmen 34 Guard 6'1" 11
Jonathan Dickneite 35 Guard 6'0" 9
Jacob Vanderfeltz 44 Forward 6'1" 9
Brett Werner 55 Guard 6'2" 11
Thad Nilges 54 Forward 6'3" 12
         
         

2018-2019 Junior Varsity Roster

Coach: Jeff Adamson

Name

Number

Position

Height

Year

Jake Boyce 1 Guard 5'8" 10
Carter Karst 3 Guard 5'11" 10
Luke Boyce 4 Guard 6'0" 10
Dawson Huhn-Meyer 5 Guard 5'11" 10
Daniel Kleffner 10 Guard 5'10" 10
Caden Haslag 12 Forward 6'0" 10
Ben Verslues 12 Guard 5'8" 9
Jaden Hoskins 14 Guard 5'9" 11
Preston Mullins 21 Guard 5'6" 10

Braden Juergensmeyer

24 Guard 5'11" 10

Jonathan Dickneite

35 G 6'0" 9

Jacob Vanderfeltz

44 Forward 6'1" 9

 

       
 
     

 

       

 

       
         
         

2018-2019   C Team

Coach: Ethan Williams

Name Number Position Height Year
Jake Boyce 1 Guard 5'8" 10
Carson Schulte 2 Guard 5'6" 9
Carter Karst 3 Guard 5'11" 10
Luke Boyce 4 Forward 6'0" 10
Dawson Huhm-Meyer 5 Guard 5'11" 10
Caden Haslag 12 Forward 6'0" 10
Ben Verslues 13 Guard 5'8" 9
Warren Wilde 20 Guard 5'5" 9
Preston Mullins 21 Guard 5'6" 10
Braden Juergensmeyer 24 Guard 5'11" 10
Nathan Lehmen 30 Forward 6'1" 9
DATE  OPPONENT LOCATION TIME SCORES
 Nov 16-17 Frisco League Shootout(V) Helias TBA  
Tue, Nov 20 Eldon High School  (C/JV/V) Away 5:00 PM  
Tue., Nov 27 Cuba High School (JV/V) Away 5:00 PM  
Thur, Nov 29 Mexico High School (C) Away 6:00 PM  
Tue., Dec 4 New Bloomfield High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Wed, Dec 5 Fatima JV Tournament (JV) HOME TBA  
Fri, Dec 7 Southern Boone High School (C/JV/V) HOME 5:00 PM  
Sat, Dec 8 Fatima JV Tournament (JV) HOME TBA  
Mon,Dec 10 Blair Oaks High School  (C/JV) HOME 6:30 PM  
Thu, Dec 13 Helias High School (Girls 9/Boys C) Away 5:30 PM  
Sat, Dec 15 Vienna High School (National Guard Shootout) Away 10:00 AM  
Tue, Dec 18 St. James High School (C/JV/V) Away 5:00 PM  
Fri, Dec 21 Blair Oaks High School (V) Away 7:30 PM  
Dec 27-29 Linn Tournament (V) Away TBA  
Fri, Jan 4 South Callaway High School (C/JV/V) Away 5:00 PM  
Mon, Jan 7 Belle High School  (C) Away 6:00 PM  
Tue, Jan 8 Dixon High School (JV/V) Away 6:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 10 Centralia High School (C) Away 6:00  PM  
Jan 14-19 Iberia High School  Tournament (V) Away TBA  
Jan 21-24 Owensville 9th Grade Tournament Away TBA  
Jan 21-26 Eldon High School  Tournament (V) Away TBA  
Tue, Jan 29 St. Elizabeth High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM  
Thur,. Jan 31 Tuscumbia High School (JV/V) HOME 6:00 PM  
Thu, Jan 31 Fr. Tolton Catholic High School (C) Away 6:00 PM  
Feb 4-9 South Callaway JV Tournament Away TBA  
Tue, Feb 5 Eugene High School (JV/V) Away 5:00 PM
Fri, Feb 8 Russellville High School (C/JV/V)              * HOMECONMING* HOME 5:00 PM  
Tue, Feb 12 Chamois High School (JV/V)                      *SENIOR NIGHT* HOME 6:00 PM  
Frr. Feb 15 Linn High School (C/JV/V) Away 5:00 PM  
Feb 18-23 District Tournament (V) TBA TBA  
Wed, Feb 27 Sectionals (V) TBA TBA  
Sat, Mar 2 Quarterfinals (V) TBA TBA  
Mar 8-9 State Championships TBA TBA