The Gym will be closed from July 20th-30th for maintenance. Open House for 2017-2018 will be held Mon, August 14. The first day of school is Wed, August 16. Picture Day is Friday, August 18. ENJOY THE SUMMER!

Fatima - Baseball Home

 

Schedule for Varsity/JV team                Schedule for 9th/10th Grade team

Tournaments:   JC Jamboree        Capital City Invitational (V)        Southern Boone JV Tournament                                   Blair Oaks JV Tournament          Fulton Tournament (V)-RAIN OUT       District Tournament (V)

Blair Oaks Freshmen Tournament-RAIN OUT

Varsity Team 2017

 Junior Varsity Team 2017

Freshmen Team 2017

 

 

2017 Baseball Roster

 
Players Name Number Positon Grade
Varsity      
Logan Bexten 2 P/IF 12
Drew Bax 4 C 11
Steven Brandt 5 IF 12
Skyler Dickneite 7 P/OF 12
Gage Bax 8 P/OF/C 10
Jacob Crede 9 P/IF 11
Tyler Wolfe 11 OF 12
Jordan Herzing 22 P/OF 11
Josef Keilholz 23 P/IF 10
Cole Mertens 25 OF 12
Austin Wegman 27 P/IF 10
Jonathon Backes 28 P/IF 12
Jonathon Baumhoer 37 IF 11
       
Junior Varsity      
Isaac Sieg 10 IF 10
John Becker 13 P/OF 10
Dylan Smith 18 IF 10
Isaac Plassmeyer 20 OF 10
Austin Troesser 21 P/IF 9
Tony Bock 32 P/OF 10
Thomas Schwartz 33 P/OF 10
Max Muenks 34 P/OF 10
       
9th/10th Grade Team
Masan Stuecken 1 IF 9
Wyatt Luebbert 2 C/P 9
Trey Herzing 14 OF/P 9
Jaden Herzing 15 IF/C 9
Dawson Peters 16 IF/P 9
Austin Troesser 21 OF 9
Landry Bailey 26 OF 9
Ethan Backes 29 IF/P 9
Sam Gentges 30 OF 9
Hunter Bax 31 IF/P 9
Trenton Bax 35 OF 9
Brandon Dulle 36 IF/P 9
Blake Paschal 38 IF 9

Head Coach: Scott Kilgore

JV Coach: Ethan Williams

9th/10th Grade Coach: Jeff Adamson

Manager:

2017 FATIMA COMET BASEBALL SCHEDULE

DATE OPPONENT LOCATION/TIME SCORE
Fri, Mar 10 JC Jamboree Away                      4, 4:15, 6:15  
Sat, Mar 18 Jefferson City High School (V) Away                    12:00 PM V - loss - 7-6
Sat, Mar 18 St. Francis Borgia High School (V) Away                    2:00 PM V - win - 2-3
Mon, Mar 20 Hallsville High School  (V/JV) Away                    5:00 PM V - win - 8-4, JV - win- 19-4
Tue, Mar 21 Helias High School    (V/JV) HOME                  5:00 PM V - win - 3-0, JV - loss - 2-4
Fri, Mar 24 Russellville High School    (V) Away                    5:00 PM V - win - 12-2
Mon, Mar 27 Southern Boone High School (V/JV) Away                    5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Mon, Mar 27 South Callaway High School (9/10) HOME                  5:00 PM Game 1: win - 6-0, Game 2: win - 9-8
Tue, Mar 28 New Bloomfield High School   (V/JV) HOME                 5:00 PM V - win - 3-0
Thu, Mar 30 Southern Boone High School (9/10) HOME                 5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Sat, April 1 O'Hara High School     (V) Away (@ Helias)   1:00 PM V - win - 17-7
Sat, April 1 Helias High School (V) Away                     3:00 PM V - win - 4-2
Mon, April 3 St. Elizabeth High School (V/JV) HOME                  5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Mon, April 3 Blair Oaks High School (9/10) Away                     5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tue, April 4 Battle High School (V/JV) Away                     5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tue, April 4 Blair Oaks High School (9/10) HOME                   5:00 PM Game 1: win - 5-0,  Game 2: win - 3-2
4/6-8 Capital City Invitational Away                     TBA Fatima v Jefferson City: loss - 5-6,  Fatima v Hickman: loss - 0-11, Fatima v Eureka: win - 6-1  Fatima v Blue Springs: loss - 9-19
Thur, April 6 Jefferson City High School (9/10) HOME                  5:00 PM Game 1: win - 9-8, Game 2: loss - 0-4
Sat, April 8 Southern Boone JV Tournament Away                      TBA Fatma v Hallsville: loss -6-10, Fatima v North Callaway: loss - 4-9
Tue, April 11 Eugene High School   (V/JV) Away                    5:00 PM V - win - 5-2, JV - win - 10-2
Tue, April 11 Rock Bridge High School (9/10) Away                    5:00 PM Game 1: loss - 1-9, Game 2: loss - 0-7
Wed, April 12 St. Elizabeth High School (V/JV) HOME                  5:00 PM V - win - 4-1, JV - loss - 1-3
Thu, April 13 Fulton High School (9/10) HOME                  5:00 PM Game 1: win - 8-1
Mon. April 17 Battle High School (V/JV) HOME                  5:00 PM V - loss - 1-4, JV - loss - 3-10
Tue, April 18 Hallsville High School (9/10) HOME                  5:00 PM win - 11-2
Thur, April 20 Blair Oaks High School (V/JV) HOME                  5:00 PM V - win - 8-3, JV - loss - 6-8
Fri, April 21 Hickman High School (V/JV) Away                    5:00 PM V - loss - 1-5, JV- -loss - 0-10
4/21-22 Blair Oaks Freshman Tournament Away                    TBA RAIN OUT
Mon, April 24 Fulton High School   (V/JV) Away                    5:00 PM V - loss - 1-4, JV -loss - 8-9
Tue, April 25 South Callaway High School    (V/JV) HOME                  5:00 PM V - win - 3-1, JV - win - 3-2
Thur, April 27 Tuscumbia High School  (V) HOME                  5:00 PM V - win - 28-3
Thur, April 27 Fulton High School  (9/10) HOME                   6:30 PM Game 1: win - 1-0
Fri, April 28 Linn High School (V/JV)  Senior Night HOME                  5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Sat, April 29 Blair Oaks JV Tournament Away                     TBA RAIN OUT
Mon, May 1 Helias High School (9/10) HOME                  5:00 PM loss- 7-8 (extra innings)
Tue, May 2 Fulton Tournament (V) Away                     4:00 PM RAIN OUT
Tue, May 2 Linn High School (V) Away                     7:00 PM V - win - 9-1
Thur, May 4 Battle High School (9/10) Away                    5:00 PM RAIN OUT
Sat, May 6 Rolla High School (V) Away                     11:00 AM V - win - 7-6
Tue, May 9 Rock Bridge High School (V/JV)    *Senior Night* HOME                 5:00 PM V - loss - 1-6
Thu, May 11 California High School (9/10) Away                        5:00 PM Game 1: win - 10-1, Game 2: win - 9-2
5/13-20 District Tournament (V) South Callaway       TBA Round 2: Fatima v Dixon 8-3 1, Championship Game: Fatima v South Callaway-loss - 2-5
Tue, May 23 Sectional Game TBA  
Thur, May 25 Quarterfinal Game TBA  
6/2-3 State Championships TBA